My Profile   |   RENEW NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NAEMSE!
Community Search
LEVEL 1 INSTRUCTOR COURSES
Share |
UPCOMING IC LEVEL 1 EVENTS


Friday, March 2, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Virginia Beach, VA
3/2/2018 » 3/4/2018
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
Friday, March 9, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Aurora, CO
3/9/2018 » 3/11/2018
Location: Aurora, Colorado   
Friday, April 6, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Wenatchee, WA
4/6/2018 » 4/8/2018
Location: Wenatchee, Washington   
Friday, April 13, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Glens Falls, NY
4/13/2018 » 4/15/2018
Location: Glens Falls, New York   
Friday, April 20, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Edmond, OK
4/20/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma   
Friday, April 27, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Largo, FL
4/27/2018 » 4/29/2018
Location: Largo, Florida   
Friday, May 4, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Barboursville, WV
5/4/2018 » 5/6/2018
Location: Barboursville, West Virginia   
Friday, May 18, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Champaign, IL
5/18/2018 » 5/20/2018
Location: Champaign, Illinois   
Friday, June 1, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Livermore, CA
6/1/2018 » 6/3/2018
Location: Livermore, California   
Friday, June 8, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - New Haven, CT
6/8/2018 » 6/10/2018
Location: New Haven, Connecticut   
Friday, June 22, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - West Chester, PA
6/22/2018 » 6/24/2018
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania   
Friday, September 21, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Mt. Holly, NJ
9/21/2018 » 9/23/2018
Location: Mt. Holly, New Jersey   
Friday, September 28, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Sioux Falls, SD
9/28/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota   
Friday, October 12, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Belleville, IL
10/12/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: Belleville, Illinois   
Friday, October 19, 2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
10/19/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Hamilton, Ontario   

 

For all additional course information and listing/s, please click on the 'MORE' button in the calendar box below.

Career Center

 

Click Here to view all openings or submit your own!

more Calendar

2/23/2018 » 2/24/2018
Level 2 Instructor Course - West Chicago, IL

3/2/2018 » 3/4/2018
Level 1 Instructor Course - Virginia Beach, VA

Featured Members

Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal