My Profile   |   RENEW NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NAEMSE!
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome! Here you can review our full lineup of upcoming courses and events. Click on each event name to view the full details. If you are interested in bringing one of our courses to your town, please complete and submit an official location request form.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Level 2 Instructor Course - Clearwater, FL
9/20/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Clearwater, Florida   
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Clayton, NJ (20 SEATS LEFT)
9/27/2019 » 9/29/2019
Location: Clayton, New Jersey   
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Martinez, CA (CLASS FULL)
10/11/2019 » 10/13/2019
Location: Martinez, California   
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Minneapolis, MN (CLASS FULL)
10/18/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Mobile, AL
10/25/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: Mobile, Alabama   
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Norfolk, VA
11/6/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Springfield, IL
11/15/2019 » 11/17/2019
Location: Springfield, Illinois   
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Mesa, AZ
11/22/2019 » 11/24/2019
Location: Mesa, Arizona   
 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Texas EMS Conference, Ft. Worth, TX
11/22/2019 » 11/24/2019
Location: Fort Worth, Texas   
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Level 2 Instructor Course - Los Angeles, CA
1/24/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Charleston, WV
3/6/2020 » 3/8/2020
Location: Charleston, West Virginia   
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Jefferson, KY
3/27/2020 » 3/29/2020
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Riverton, WY
4/3/2020 » 4/5/2020
Location: Casper, Wyoming   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Level 2 Instructor Course - Rapid City, SD
4/24/2020 » 4/25/2020
Location: Rapid City, South Dakota   
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Oglesby, IL
5/8/2020 » 5/10/2020
Location: Oglesby, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Career Center

 

Click Here to view all openings or submit your own!

more Calendar

9/20/2019 » 9/21/2019
Level 2 Instructor Course - Clearwater, FL

9/27/2019 » 9/29/2019
Level 1 Instructor Course - Clayton, NJ (20 SEATS LEFT)

Featured Members

Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal