My Profile   |   RENEW NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NAEMSE!
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome! Here you can review our full lineup of upcoming courses and events. Click on each event name to view the full details. If you are interested in bringing one of our courses to your town, please complete and submit an official location request form.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Louisville, KY (August 2020) ( Class Full)
8/28/2020 » 8/30/2020
Location: Jeffersontown, Kentucky   
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Cape Elizabeth, ME (Class Full)
9/11/2020 » 9/13/2020
Location: Cape Elizabeth, Maine   
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Colorado Springs, CO (Class Full)
9/25/2020 » 9/27/2020
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado   
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Clayton, NJ (October 2020)
10/2/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Clayton, New Jersey   
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - O'Fallon, IL ( LAST CLASS IN ILLINOIS FOR 2020 )
10/16/2020 » 10/18/2020
Location: O'Fallon, Illinois   
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Monroe, NC (October 2020)
10/23/2020 » 10/25/2020
Location: Monroe, North Carolina   
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Memphis, TN
1/15/2021 » 1/17/2021
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
 

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
Level 1 Instructor Course Ames, IA
1/22/2021 » 1/24/2021
Location: Ames, Iowa   
 

Friday, February 19, 2021

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Indianapolis, IN
2/19/2021 » 2/21/2021
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Friday, March 5, 2021

 
Level 1 Instructor Course Madison, WI
3/5/2021 » 3/7/2021
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, March 19, 2021

 
Level 1 Instructor Course - Champaign, IL
3/19/2021 » 3/21/2021
Location: Champaign, Illinois   
 

Friday, May 21, 2021

 
Level 2 Instructor Course - Madison, WI
5/21/2021 » 5/22/2021
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Career Center

 

Click Here to view all openings or submit your own!

more Calendar

9/11/2020 » 9/13/2020
Level 1 Instructor Course - Cape Elizabeth, ME (Class Full)

Featured Members
Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal