My Profile   |   RENEW NOW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NAEMSE!
Community Search
Staff List
Share |



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Stephen Perdziola

stephen.perdziola@naemse.org

(412) 343-4775 ext. 25

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Laurie Davin

laurie.davin@naemse.org

(412) 343-4775 ext. 24

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

NEMSEC CERTIFICATION EXAM

Jarred Kallmann

j.kallmann@naemse.org

412-343-4775 ext. 27



MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Erin Mihalsky

membership@naemse.org

412-343-4775 ext. 23

OFFICE COORDINATOR

Amy Brooks

amy.brooks@naemse.org

412-343-4775 ext. 21

DIGITAL MARKETING COORDINATOR

Nate Reese

nate.reese@naemse.org

412-343-4775 ext. 29

Career Center

 

Click Here to view all openings or submit your own!

more Calendar

9/20/2019 » 9/21/2019
Level 2 Instructor Course - Clearwater, FL

9/27/2019 » 9/29/2019
Level 1 Instructor Course - Clayton, NJ (20 SEATS LEFT)

Featured Members

Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal